Hmmm

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting much.  Apparently I’m writing a novel instead.  This is as much a surprise to me as it is to you.  I haven’t the faintest idea what I’ll do with it.

It’s called 16 Years Later and is about 21,000 words and counting.

Incidentally, anyone looking for made-up names should try the name generator at  http://noemata.net/nbng/  It’s easily the best I’ve found, though the ones at Seventh Sanctum are excellent for inspiration.  (The Noemata site also has an Abstract Painting Title generator which I intend to use next time I need a reasonably arty idea.)

(And I see from looking at my stats that someone decided to read my entire blog today.  I feel quite honored!  Please drop me a line and say hi!)

This entry was posted in creator and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

